Latest Draw Result

Sat, 22 Sep 2018
Draw No. 2327
1st Prize
3136
2nd Prize
3788
3rd Prize
3467

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 No. 2327 3136 3788 3467 More
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 No. 2326 7717 8180 1062 More
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 No. 2325 8188 8877 6107 More
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 No. 2324 0289 6667 8798 More
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 No. 2323 1864 2647 2659 More
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 No. 2322 7039 6289 6019 More
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 No. 2321 7857 0111 4912 More
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 No. 2320 1322 2559 8635 More
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 No. 2319 9852 6735 0031 More
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 No. 2318 8955 5902 8441 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Denpasar Pools. All rights reserved.